Text kleiner Schrift kleiner     Text größer Schrift größer

Wählen Sie Ihre/n Ansprechpartner/in:

Telefon: 07162/9616-


Büro des Bürgermeisters

Name Zimmer Durchwahl E-Mail
Herr Kersting Zi. 204 10 Marc.Kersting@suessen.de
Herr Ceffalia Zi. 206 17 Ignazio.Ceffalia@suessen.de
Frau Eisele Zi. 203 14 Susanne.Eisele@suessen.de
Frau Imperiale Zi. 203 11 Carmela.Imperiale@suessen.de


Hauptamt

Name Zimmer Durchwahl E-Mail
Herr Janositz Zi. 5 20 Walter.Janositz@suessen.de
Frau Bühler Zi. 6 12 Manuela.Buehler@suessen.de
Frau Eberhardt Zi. 7 27 Christl.Eberhardt@suessen.de
Frau Feichtinger Zi. 4 24 Sabine.Feichtinger@suessen.de
Frau Groß Zi. 10 651 Monika.Groß@suessen.de
Frau Hauser Zi. 12 61 Silke.Hauser@suessen.de
Frau Hees Zi. 3 58 Heidi.Hees@suessen.de
Frau Herbich Zi. 12 49 Ute.Herbich@suessen.de
Frau Jakob Zi. 7 26 Roswitha.Jakob@suessen.de
Frau Witt Zi. 2 22 Vanessa.Witt@suessen.de
Frau Kölle Zi. 7 28 Tanja.Koelle@suessen.de
Frau Schrenk Zi. 4 29 Beate.Schrenk@suessen.de
Herr Selcuk Zi. 2 22
Frau Spiske Zi. 6 21 Annette.Spiske@suessen.de
Frau Zöllinger Zi. 10 23 Irina.Zoellinger@suessen.de


Stadtkämmerei

Name Zimmer Durchwahl E-Mail
Herr Niethammer Zi. 105 30 Dieter.Niethammer@suessen.de
Frau Schwarz Zi. 103 33 Angela.Schwarz@suessen.de
Frau Bauer Zi. 106 34 Karin.Bauer@suessen.de
Herr Janositz Zi. 102 38 Jochen.Janositz@suessen.de
Frau Janz Zi. 106 62 Tanja.Janz@suessen.de
Herr Karle Zi. 106 39 Sebastian.Karle@suessen.de
Frau Lang Zi. 104 31 Ingrid.Lang@suessen.de
Frau Labitzke Zi. 102 32 Lona.Labitzke@suessen.de
Frau Schönauer Zi. 101 36 Elke.Schoenauer@suessen.de
SUEnergie GmbH & Co. KG 104 655 SUEnergie@suessen.de


Stadtbauamt

Name Zimmer Durchwahl E-Mail
Frau Just Zi. 107 40 Andrea.Just@suessen.de
Herr Haug Zi. 112 44 Dietmar.Haug@suessen.de
Frau Kaewel Zi. 108 41 Susanne.Kaewel@suessen.de
Frau Latzko Zi. 109 48 Claudia.Latzko@suessen.de
Herr Stegmayer Zi. 111 45 Bernd.Stegmayer@suessen.de
Frau Wahl Zi. 110 46 Rita.Wahl@suessen.de
Frau Goldmann Zi. 110 47 Sybille.Goldmann@suessen.de
Frau Zepf Zi. 108 42 Susanne.Zepf@suessen.de
Frau Ziller Zi. 109 43 Christine.Ziller@suessen.de
Mathias Ilgen Zi. 112 64 Mathias.Ilgen@suessen.de


Kulturhaus

Name Zimmer Durchwahl E-Mail
Frau Cless VHS 25 Waltraud.Cless@suessen.de
Frau Müller VHS 37 Verena.Mueller@suessen.de